[contact-form-7 id="18" title="Обратный звонок"]
Jul 28 2017

Cage The Elephant’s new album Unpeeled is now available everywhere!

Stream on Spotify or Apple Music. Download on iTunes, Amazon or Google Play.

Get the limited edition orange colored with orange scent vinyl or standard CD from the Official Shop.

Watch the entire Unpeeled show now! Keep your eyes peeled for the remaining video premieres today.

01 Cry Baby
02 Whole Wide World
03 Sweetie Little Jean
04 Spiderhead
05 Take It Or Leave It
06 Too Late To Say Goodbye
07 Punchin’ Bag
08 Shake Me Down
09 Telescope
10 Instant Crush
11 Trouble
12 Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked
13 Rubber Ball
14 Aberdeen
15 Golden Brown
16 Cold Cold Cold
17 How Are You True
18 Come A Little Closer
19 Back Against The Wall
20 Cigarette Daydreams
21 Right Before My Eyes

Photo by Neil Krug