Skip to Content
[contact-form-7 id="18" title="Обратный звонок"]
Sep 15 2013
UK Pre-order


Pre-order Melophobia on iTunes now and get “Come A Little Closer” instantly: click here.

Pre-order the vinyl & receive a signed poster here.

UK Pre-order

1. Spiderhead
2. Come A Little Closer
3. Telescope
4. It’s Just Forever (Featuring Alison Mosshart)
5. Take It Or Leave It
6. Halo
7. Black Widow
8. Hypocrite
9. Teeth
10. Cigarette Daydreams

Produced by Jay Joyce

Artwork by R. Clint Colburn

Crowley, experience and representation, 177.